

## Government of Pakistan Revenue Division Federal Board of Revenue [Admn/ HR Wing]

F.No.9(7)MIR-IV/HQ/98/51567-R

Islamabad, the 21st March, 2024

Subject:

## UPDATED PROVISIONAL SENIORITY OF LDCs (BS-11) OF FBR (HQ) ISLAMABAD.

Final Seniority List of LDCs of FBR (HQ), Islamabad, was issued in accordance with Civil Servants (Seniority) Rules, 1993 and circulated vide Board's Office Memorandum C.No.9(7)MIR-IV/HQ/98 dated 20th August, 2021. After due deletions / additions, updated Provisional Seniority List of LDCs is tabulated below: -

# 'W	Name	BPS	Domicile	Qualification	DOB	Date of Entry into Govt. Service	Date of Appointment in FBR	Status of appointment (D/P/T) D= Direct P= Promotion T=Transfer	Remarks
1.	Muhammad Iqbal	11	Punjab	Matric	10.10.1970	15.05.1994	31.01.2011	Т	
2.	Mohsin Ali	11	Punjab	B.Sc	10.10.1989	01.06.2010	11.02.2011	Т	
3.	Zulfiqar Ahmed	11	Punjab	BA	01.01.1983	26.05.2010	25.02.2011	Т	
4.	Zeeshan Shoukat	11	Punjab	FA	04.01.1987	26.05.2010	25.02.2011	Т	On deputation to M/o Foreign Affairs
5.	Syed Muhammad Faizan Shujaat	11	Punjab	ВА	06.08.1987	25.05.2010	02.05.2011	Т	
6.	Rab Nawaz	11	KP	BA .	13.01.1983	31.05.2010	08.06.2011	Т	Posted to DG I&I(IR), Islamabad on attachment basis
7.	Shahid Aziz	11	Islamabad	Matric	06.05.1981	26.05.2010	19.07.2011	Т	
8.	Muhammad Toqeer	11	Punjab	B.Com	11.12.1988	25.05.2010	22.07.2011	Т	
9.	Sajjad Hassan	11	GB	BA	24.10.1987	25.05.2010	29.06.2012	Т	
10.	Syed Muhammad Imran	11	Punjab	Matric	18.08.1985	27.03.2013	27.03.2013	D	
11.	Kashif Qadir Khan	11	KP	M.Sc	06.01.1986	26.05.2010	03.12.2013	Т	
12.	Arslan Nishan	11	Punjab	BA	31.07.1982	25.05.2010	26.01.2015	T	
13.	Muhammad Usman	11	Punjab	BA	19.05.1985	05.03.2005	09.12.2015	T	
14.	Sheikh Muhammad Anis	11	Punjab	FA	27.10.1970	04.02.1993	16.05.2016	Т	
15.	Sumbal	11	Punjab	Matric	30.04.1998	06.06.2016	06.06.2016	D	Posted to RTO Lahore on attachment basis
16.	Tanvir Ahmad Mughal	11	Islamabad	FA	01.09.1987	09.09.2016	09.09.2016	D	
17.	Ashraf Ali, (Urdu Typist)	11	KPK	BA	10.02.1987	06.09.2019	06.09.2016	D	
18.	Muhammad Nadeem	11	Punjab	BA	27.03.1986	26.05.2010	28.09.2016	Т	= -
19.	Ali Ahmad Awan	11	Islamabad	M.Sc	05.07.1990	25.05.2010	22.11.2016	Т	
20.	Samee Ullah	11	Punjab	Matric	10.04.1983	04.12.2010	18.01.2017	Р	
21.	Muhammad Amjad	11	Punjab	Matric	05.07.1989	03.12.2010	18.01.2017	Р	On deputation to ECP
22.	Ghulam Hussain	11	KP	Matric	01.04.1966	07.02.1994	18.01.2017	PRO	an Khalid

# 00	Name	BPS	Domicile	Qualification	DOB	Date of Entry into Govt. Service	Date of Appointment in FBR	Status of appointment (D/P/T) D= Direct P= Promotion T=Transfer	Remarks
23.	Adnan Asmat	11	Islamabad	B.Com	30.09.1986	16.10.2012	15.08.2017	T	
24.	Malik Zahid Hussain	11	KP	FA	24.06.1986	30.09.2009	21.08.2017	Т	
25.	Shoaib Mushtaq	11	Punjab	BA	06.05.1983	31.05.2010	15.12.2017	Т	
26.	Muhammad Arshad	11	Punjab	ВА	02.02.1989	02.03.2016	19.01.2018	Р	
27.	Muhammad Waqas	11	Punjab	Matric	25.07.1989	29.09.2009	19.01.2018	Р	
28.	Shaheryar Ahmed	11	Islamabad	I.Com	07.09.1986	10.02.2016	19.01.2018	Р	
29.	Mazhar Usman	11	Punjab	MA	15.09.1984	10.06.2010	28.03.2018	T	
30.	Muhammad Saeed	11	Islamabad	BA	27.04.1983	18.11.2009	17.12.2019	Т	
31.	Amna Rafique	11	Punjab	BS	17.07.1990	29.09.2016	14.01.2020	Т	
32.	Muhammad Tahir	11	Punjab	BBA	04.09.1991	18.09.2018	02.11.2020	Т	
33.	Aamir Ali	11	Islamabad	BSC	21.12.1991	01.09.2016	04.02.2022	Т	
34.	Raja Sohail Saghir	11	Punjab	ACMA	30.01.1992	01.09.2016	06.07.2022	D	Posted to the Office of Chief Collector Customs, Peshawar on attachment basis
35.	Rahat Ullah	11	Punjab	BA	17.10.1995	06.07.2022	06.07.2022	D	
36.	Muhammad Arshad	11	Islamabad	I.Com	17.04.1993	27.11.2020	14.07.2022	D	
37.	Sana Ashfaq	11	Islamabad	MSC	27.09.1994	07.07.2022	07.07.2022	D	
38.	Haroon Shahzad	11	Punjab	BA	11.10.1985	24.11.2006	04.11.2022	Т	
39.	Ali Raza Arshad	11	Punjab	ВА	12.02.1992	17.09.2013	23.12.2022	D	Contract regularized w.e.f. 23.12.2022 vide office order dated 05.01.2023
40.	Arslan Safeer	11	Islamabad	Matric	11.04.1998	13.08.2020	23.12.2022	D	-do-
41.	Abdul Razzaq	11	Islamabad	B.Com	10.03.1986	09.02.2016	22.02.2023	Т	
42.	Muhammad Fahad Mubarik	11	Punjab	FA	25.01.1988	21.09.2006	05.07.2023	Т	
43.	Muhammad Saad	11	Islamabad	MA	25.03.1997	18.04.2022	19.10.2023	Т	

- 2. Following additions / deletions have been made in the already issued Provisional Seniority List of LDCs of FBR (HQ) dated 20.08.2021:
  - a. After Promotion from LDC to UDC, first thirteen (13) names have been deleted from the previously issued Final Seniority List of LDCs dated 20<sup>th</sup> August, 2021. In addition, the name of Mr. Waqar Ahmed Amin Cheema, the then LDC, (at Sr. No.44) of the previously issued Final Seniority List of LDCs dated 20<sup>th</sup> August, 2021, has been deleted on his fresh appointment as UDC in FBR (Hqrs), Islamabad and his name has been included in the updated provisional seniority list of UDC at Sr. No.20.
  - b. Syed Muhammad Imran, LDC who was provisionally added at SI. No. 22A of the Final Seniority list of LDCs of FBR (Hqrs) dated 20th August, 2021, has been granted seniority w.e.f. 27.03.2013 in pursuance of Hon'ble Supreme Court's Order passed in Civil Petition No. 3499/2020 dated 01.03.2022. His name has been placed in the instant list at Sr. No. 10 after his regularization as LDC w.e.f. 27.03.2013 vide FBR's Office Order F.No.11(25)Cus-III/HQ/2012 dated 14th April, 2023.

Second Secretary (HRIM-IR-V) Federal Board of Revenue (HQ) Islamabad

- c. The name of Ms. Sana Kiran, LDC, at Sr. No. 24 of the previously issued Final Seniority List of LDCs dated 20th August, 2021, has been deleted on her resignation from service.
- d. The name of Mr. Ghulam Mujtaba, LDC, at Sr. No. 33 of the previously issued Final Seniority List of LDCs dated 20th August, 2021, has been deleted on his permanent transfer to RTO-I, Karachi.
- e. Names of Six (06) LDCs appearing at Sr. No. 32, 33, 38 and 41 to 43 have also been included in the instant list on their permanent transfer to FBR (Hqrs).
- f. Upon regularization of contract vide Board's Office Order F.No.11(1) HRM-IR-V/HQ/2022 dated 05<sup>th</sup> January, 2023, two (02) LDCs have been granted seniority in FBR (Hqrs) w.e.f. date of regularization i.e. 23.12.2022 and have been included in the instant list at Sr. No. 39 & 40, in order of their date of appointment/joining on contract into Government Service.
- g. Names of the newly appointed LDCs have been included in the instant list from Sr. No. 34 to 37 according to their selection merit in light of Rule 2(2) of Civil Servants (Seniority) Rules, 1993.
- 2. All LDCs of FBR (HQ) are advised to file their objections, if any, duly supported with documentary evidence within 10 days from the date of issuance of updated Provisional Seniority List. Objections received after prescribed time limit shall not be entertained.

(Rehan Khalid) Second Secretary (M/HR-IR-V)

Rehan Khalid
Second Secretary (HRM-IR-V)
Federal Board of Revenue (HQ)
Islamabad

## **Distribution**

- 1. SPS to Member (Admn/HR), FBR.
- 2. The Chief (Management / HR-IR), FBR.
- 3. Chief (PR) for placement on FBR Web / Admn Notice Board.
- 4. Secretary (Automation/SSM) (ERM), FBR.
- LDCs Concerned.