Government of Pakistan Revenue Division Federal Board of Revenue (Directorate General of Digital Initiatives)

(Inland Revenue)

1(11)DD(DI)/23(PT-I)/10477-R

Islamabad, 18th January, 2024

NOTIFICATION

In partial modification of F.No 1(11)DD(DI)23(Pt-I)/188909-R dated 12 December, 2023 constitution of license committee is changed as follows:

S.No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Mr. Nasir Khan	Member IT	Chairman
2	Mr. Arshad Nawaz Cheena	Chief-IR Operation	Member
3	Mr. Masood Akhtar	Chief (Income Tax Policy)	Member
4	Mr. Abid Naeem	CIO PRAL	Member
5	Mr. Waseem Ahmed	Senior Analyst PRAL	Member
6	Mr. Ali Saeed	DC (IR), Benami Zone	Member
7	Mr. Rizwan Sarfraz	Joint Director Track and Trace	Member
8	Mr. Sammar Abbas	Director Digital Invoicing	Secretary

2. The other terms of the licensing committee will remain unchanged.

(Karamat Chaudhry)

Member (Digital Initiatives) FBR(Hqrs), Islamabad.

Copy to:-

- 1. SA to Chairman FBR.
- 2. SA to Member-IR Operation, FBR.
- 3. All Members of the Committee.