No.10-01/2024-Min-II GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN CABINET SECRETARIAT CABINET DIVISION

Islamabad, the 7th October, 2024

PRESS RELEASE

Declaration of Closed Holidays in Islamabad and Rawalpindi

The Prime Minister has been pleased to declare 14th, 15th and 16th October, 2024 (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday) as closed holidays within the territorial limits of Islamabad Capital Territory (ICT) and Rawalpindi District to facilitate the smooth conduct of the 23rd Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) Council of Heads of Government.

This press release is for wide publicity through all major English and Urdu dailies and electronic media.

mran Ali Afzal) abinet Secretary

M (IR-Ops)

M (Cus-Ops)

MUXdmn/HR)

M (Cus-P)

M (Reforms)

SAISPS

M (L&A Custom)

M (Acc. & Audit)

Addl. Secy. Rev Divi

M (IT)

M (IR-P)

The Principal Information Officer, Press Information Department, Islamabad

1. Federal Ministers

> 2. Attorney General for Pakistan, Islamabad

Ministers of State/ Advisors / Special Assistants to Prime Minister 3

4 The Auditor General of Pakistan, Islamabad

5. The Chief Election Commissioner of Pakistan, Islamabad

6. Secretary to Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad

Secretary to President, President's Secretariat (Public), Islamabad 7.

Secretaries/ Additional Secretaries (In-charge) of Ministries/Divisions, Islamabad/Rawalpihdi

Secretary, Wafaqi Mohtasib's Secretariat, Islamabad

Secretaries Senate and National Assemblies Secretariats, Islamabad

11. Chairman, National Accountability Bureau, Islamabad

12. The Director General, Inter-Services Intelligence, Islamabad

The Director General, Intelligence Bureau, Islamabad 13.

14. The Director General (Staff Duty), General Headquarters, Rawalpindi

15. The Director General (Ops), Joint Staff Headquarters, Rawalpindi 16.

Chief Secretaries of Provincial, Azad Jammu & Kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan Governments

Inspectors General of Police of Provincial, Azad Jammu & Kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan.

Governments

FBR eDux Dy.Na 20105

10.

C 17.

00

The Chairman, Capital Development Authority, Islamabad 18.

19. The Chief Commissioner, Islamabad

20. Inspector General of Police, Islamabad

21. The Commissioner, Rawalpindi

22. The Regional Police Officer, Rawalpindi

23. Secretary, Wafaqi Tax Ombudsman Secretariat, Islamabad

24. Accountant General Pakistan Revenues, Islamabad

The Registrar, Supreme Court, Islamabad 25.

26. The Registrar, Federal Shariat Court, Islamabad

The Registrar, Islamabad High Court, Islamabad 0 00 27.

28. The Manager, State Bank of Pakistan, Islamabah 29.

Heads of Autonomous Bodies

30. All Departments of Cabinet Division, including Director IT.

All Additional Secretaries, Capinet Division

09 OCT 2024 C(Aff)

thammad Aqib Gulzar) Section Officer (Min-II)