### GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN REVENUE DIVISION FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

444

F. No. 1/1/ERM/2022/edox #125855

Islamabad, the 27th May, 2022

To:

All Officers (BS-19 and BS-20)of Inland Revenue Service(IRS)& Pakistan Customs Service(PCS)

#### **CIRCULAR**

The Establishment Division has informed that a meeting of Central Selection Board (CSB) for promotion of Inland Revenue Service/Pakistan Customs Service from BS-20 to BS-21 and BS-19 to BS-20 posts, is scheduled to be held shortly and cases for promotion shall be submitted to the Establishment Division for CSB by <u>01.06.2022</u>. It has been observed that PERs of the officers of IRS/PCS as per lists attached, who are in Promotion Zone, have not yet been received despite reminders.

- 2. All BS-19 and BS-20 officers of IRS/PCS who are in promotion zone are once again requested to ensure that their PERs and Declaration of Assets up to 30.06.2021 are submitted to the Board latest by 31st May, 2022 positively.
- 3. Completion of PERs and submission of Declaration of Assets are the pre-requisites for promotion to selection grades under Civil Servants Promotion (BS-18 to BS-21) Rules, 2019. The Board is trying hard to ensure that all eligible officers be considered for promotion in the forthcoming CSB meeting. However, your cooperation in timely completion of service record is equally essential.
- 4. Please note that any officer who fails to furnish the above documents by due date of 31.05.2022; will himself/herself be responsible for non-consideration / deferment / supersession. The Reporting/Countersigning Officers are also requested to immediately forward PERs of the aforesaid officers to the Board (ERM Section) without any delay.
- 5. This may be treated as "MOST URGENT"

(Muhammad Shabbir) Second Secretary (ERM) Tel:- 9207193

#### **Distribution:**

- 1. SA to Chairman FBR/Secretary Revenue Division, Islamabad.
- 2. All Chief Commissioners/Chief Collectors/DG's/Commissioners/Collectors & Directors.
- 3. Member (IR-Operations), FBR, Islamabad.
- 4. Member (Customs-Operations), FBR. Islamabad.
- 5. Member (Admn/HR), FBR, Islamabad.
- 6. Web Master (For placement on FBR'S Website).

## AWAITED PERS/DECLARATION OF ASSETS OF BS 20 OFFICERS OF INLAND REVENUE SERVICE

S. No.	Name	Awaited PERs	Awaited Declaration of Assets
1	Imtiaz Ahmed	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
2	Dr. Shahid Siddiq Bhatti	2021	Complete upto 30.06.2021
3	Dr. Muhammad Naeem	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
4	Muhammad Imtiaz	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
5	Dr. Taugeer Irtiza	2021	2021 Missing
6	Amjad Mahmood	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
7	Yousif Hyder Shaikh	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
8	Qaiser Mahmood	2017, 2018 & 2019	2021 Missing
9	Rizwan Ahmed Urfi	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
10	Abdul Wahid Uqaily	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
11	Afaque Ahmed Qureshi	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
12	Tehmina Aamer	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
13	Shahid Mehmood Sheikh	01.07.2020 to 16.05.2021	Complete upto 30.06.2021
14	Syeda Naureen Zahra	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
15	Laila Ghafoor	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
16	Nasir Iqbal	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
17	Imtiaz Ali Solangi	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
18	Khurshid Ahmad Khan Marwat	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
19	Nasir Khan	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
20	Fouzia Fakhar	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
21	Muhammad Irfan Raza	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
22	Muzaffar Ali Soomro	01.07.2020 to 16.05.2021	Complete upto 30.06.2021
23	Abid Mehmood	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
24	Faheem Mohammad	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
25	Aqeel Ahmed Siddiqui	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
26	Muhammad Tariq Arbab	12.07.2014 to 30.06.2015, 01.07.2015 to 31.12.2015, 16.02.2019 to 30.06.2019, 01.07.2019 to 25.11.2019, 01.07.2020 to 16.05.2021	Complete upto 30.06.2021
27	Shah Khan	24.01.2015 to 30.06.2015, 01.10.2016 to 31.01.2017, 01.07.2018 to 30.06.2019	Complete upto 30.06.2021
28	Asem Iftikhar	23.02.2018 to 30.06.2018, 01.07.2018 to 30.06.2019	2015, 2016, 2017,2018,2019,2020 & 2021 are Missing

# AWAITED PERS/DECLARATION OF ASSETS OF BS 19 OFFICERS OF INLAND REVENUE SERVICE

		Awaited Declaration of
Name	Awaited PERs	Assets
Muhammad Saleem	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Asif Haider Orakzai	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Asif Rasool	2021	2021 Missing
Bashir Ahmed Kalwar	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Abdul Hameed Abro	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Asim Ansar Siddiqui	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Muhammad Nabeel Rana	27.03.2021 to 30.06.2021	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Murtaza Siddique Khan	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Ziaullah Khan	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Dr. Saqib Ahmad Khan	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Yasmin Yusuf Khan	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
OL-L-	04.01.2020 to 30.06.2020,	2019, 2020 and 2021 are
Snabana Aziz	01.07.2020 to 30.06.2021	Missing
Sumria Mahmood Qazi	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Fazli Malik	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Maryam Habib	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
		Complete upto 30.06.2021
AND THE PARTY OF T	and the state of t	Complete upto 30.06.2021
		Complete upto 30.06.2021
Adeela Yusuf Khan		Complete upto 30.06.2021
	The statement amount of the statement of	
Faisal Asghar		2019, 2020 and 2021 are Missing
	ACC SAN MARKET COMMISSION SECTION SECTION SECTIONS	
	and any and the same that the same transfer and the same transfer	
	The state of the s	
Azmat Havat Raniha		Complete upto 30.06.2021
Azmat nayat Kanjna		
Mazhar Ighal	The state of the s	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Waznar Iquar		- I a second
Mian Muhammad Majid Hayat	The Company of the Co	Complete upto 30.06.2021
Attique-ur-Rehman Mughal		2019, 2020 and 2021 are Missing
	2	
	The state of the s	
Bushra Fatima		Complete upto 30.06.2021
	A CONTRACTOR OF THE CONTRACTOR	
	AND DESCRIPTION OF THE PARTY OF	
		0 11 1 00 00 0001
Tauqeer Ahmad	Completed	Complete upto 30.06.2021
	Asif Haider Orakzai Asif Rasool Bashir Ahmed Kalwar Abdul Hameed Abro Asim Ansar Siddiqui Muhammad Nabeel Rana Murtaza Siddique Khan Ziaullah Khan Dr. Saqib Ahmad Khan Yasmin Yusuf Khan Shabana Aziz Sumria Mahmood Qazi Fazli Malik Maryam Habib Farzana Gohar Ali Ashfaq Masood Basit Saleem Shah Muhammad Zaheer Qureshi Muhammad Akbar Mahar Pervez Ahmad Shar Syed Khalid Shah Sanaullah Nawazani Amjad Hussain Memon  Adeela Yusuf Khan  Faisal Asghar  Azmat Hayat Ranjha  Mazhar Iqbal  Mian Muhammad Majid Hayat  Attique-ur-Rehman Mughal	Muhammad Saleem

35	Rehmatullah Khan Durrani	06.11.2015 to 30.06.2015,	
		01.07.2015 to 30.06.2016,	
		01.07.2016 to 30.06.2017,	
		01.07.2017 to 30.06.2018,	2021 Missing
		01.07.2018 to 30.06.2019,	
		01.07.2019 to 30.06.2020,	
		01.07.2020 to 30.06.2021	
36	Tasawwar Iqbal	01.07.2015 to 30.06.2016,	
		01.07.2016 to 30.06.2017,	
		01.07.2017 to 30.06.2018,	Complete upto 30.06.2021
		01.07.2019 to 30.09.2019,	
		01.07.2020 to 30.06.2021	
37	Nayyar Mehmood	01.07.2015 to 30.06.2016,	
		01.07.2016 to 30.06.2017,	Complete upto 30.06.2021
		01.07.2020 to 30.06.2021	