GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN (REVENUE DIVISION) FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

C.No.8(70)SS(P.A)/2020

Islamabad, the 14th December, 2020

NOTIFICATION

As per revised policy of FBR for appointment of Advocates/ Legal Advisor circulated vide Board's letter No. 8(70) S(P.A)/2020/176432-R dated 12.10.2020, the following Regional Interview Committees are hereby notified which shall conduct interviews and make evaluations of eligible candidates. Regional Interview Committees at different stations are notified as under:

S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner IR , RTO, Hyderabad	Chairman
02	Commissioner IR, Withholding Zone, RTO, Hyderabad	Member
03	Additional Commissioner IR (HQ), RTO, Hyderabad	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner IR, LTO, Lahore	Chairman
02	Commissioner Legal Zone, LTO, Lahore	Member
03	Additional Commissioner IR (HQs), LTO, Lahore	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner-IR, RTO, Quetta	Chairman
02	Commissioner IR, Zone-I, RTO, Quetta	Member
03	Additional Commissioner IR (HQs), RTO, Quetta	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

ABBOTTABAD STATION		
S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner-IR, RTO, Abbottabad	Chairman
02	Commissioner-IR, RTO, Abbottabad	Member
03	Additional Commissioner-IR, RTO, Abbottabad	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

PESHAWAR STATION		
S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner IR, RTO, Peshawar	Chairman
02	Commissioner IR, Corporate Zone, RTO, Peshawar	Member
03	Additional Commissioner IR, Headquarters, RTO, Peshawar.	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

SAHIWAL STATION		
S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner-IR, RTO, Sahiwal	Chairman
02	Commissioner-IR, , Okara Zone, Okara, RTO, Sahiwal	Member
03	Additional Commissioner-IR, (HQ) RTO, Sahiwal	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

ISLAMABAD STATION		
S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner-IR, LTO, Islamabad	Chairman
02	Commissioner IR (Legal), LTO, Islamabad	Member
03	Additional Commissioner (HQ), LTO, Islamabad	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

	KARACHI STATION		
S.No.	Designation of Members	Status	
01	Chief Commissioner IR, LTO, Karachi	Chairman	
02	Commissioner IR (Legal), LTO, Karachi	Member	
03	Additional Commissioner IR (HQs), LTO, Karachi	Member	
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member	

S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner IR, RTO, Sialkot	Chairman
02	Commissioner IR , Sialkot Zone, RTO, Sialkot	Member
03	Deputy Commissioner IR (HQs)	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

SARGODHA STATION		
S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner IR, RTO, Sargodha	Chairman
02	Commissioner IR, RTO, Sargodha	Member
03	Deputy Commissioner (HQs), RTO, Sargodha	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

GUJRANWALA STATION		
S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner IR, RTO, Gujranwala	Chairman
02	Commissioner IR, Zone-I, RTO, Gujranwala	Member
03	Additional Commissioner (HQs), RTO, Gujranwala	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

SUKKUR STATION		
S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner IR, RTO, Sukkur	Chairman
02	Commissioner IR, Withholding Taxes, RTO, Sukkur.	Member
03	Additional Commissioner (HQs), RTO, Sukkur	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

BAHAWALPUR STATION				
S.No.	Designation of Members	Status		
01	Chief Commissioner IR, RTO, Bahawalpur	Chairman		
02	Commissioner IR, Bahawalpur Zone, RTO, Bahawalpur.	Member		
03	Assistant Director (HQs), RTO, Bahawalpur	Member		
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member		

FAISALABAD STATION				
S.No.	Designation of Members	Status		
01	Chief Commissioner IR, RTO, Faisalabad	Chairman		
02	Commissioner IR, RTO, Faisalabad	Member		
03	Additional Commissioner (HQ), RTO, Faisalabad	Member		
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member		

S.No.	Designation of Members	Status
01	Chief Commissioner IR, LTO, Multan	Chairman
02	Commissioner IR, Enforcement/ Legal Zone, LTO, Multan	Member
03	Deputy Commissioner (HQs), LTO, Multan	Member
04	Any officer nominated by Member (Legal)	Member

This notification shall be applicable with immediate effect and remain in force till further orders. 2.

> (Sobia Mazhar) Secretary (Panel Advocate) 14.12.2020

Copy to

- 1. SA to Chairman, FBR.
- 2. All Members, FBR.
- All Chief Commissioners-IR, LTO/MTO/CTO/RTOs.
 Webmaster, PRAL for uploading on FBR Website.
 All Members of the Committee.