GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN REVENUE DIVISION FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY WING)

C. No. 1(9)/SS(BDT-IT)/2018/82172-R

Islamabad, the 3rd July, 2018

Subject: REGIONAL FOCAL PERSONS FOR AMNESTY SCHEME - 2018

In continuation of this office's earlier circular of even number dated 02.07.2018, the following **Regional Focal Persons** have been nominated to liaison with Central Amnesty Cell, FBR House, Islamabad, for the subject activity. The said focal persons will remain available at their respective headquarters for the facilitation of taxpayers for smooth filing of Amnesty Declarations and technical assistance.

Sr.	Name	Designation	Office	Cell #
1	Mr. Abdul Hameed Shaikh	Additional Commissioner	LTU Karachi	0300-2619969
2	Mr. Naib Ali Pathan	Additional Commissioner	LTU-II Karachi	0334-3400869
3	Mr. Maqsood Jahangir	Commissioner	CRTO Karachi	0300-2914535
4	Mr. Mussaratullah Khan	Additional Commissioner	RTO-II Karachi	0300-5353405
5	Mr. Ansar Ali Khan	Assistant Commissioner	RTO-III Karachi	0321-2536595
6	Mr. Farhan Badar Solangi	Additional Commissioner	RTO Sukkur	0333-4782268
7	Mr. Rehmatullah Khan Durrani	Additional Commissioner	RTO Quetta	0332-7111159
8	Ms. Rafia Ilyas	Additional Commissioner	LTU Lahore	0300-4514431
9	Mr. Asim Sana Naik	IRO/Staff Officer-II	CRTO Lahore	0300-4350204
10	Mr. Muhammad Suleman	Deputy Commissioner	RTO-II Lahore	0323-4380496
11	Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba	Assistant Commissioner	RTO Multan	0334-4024226
12	Hafiz Muhammad Qasim Haroon	Deputy Commissioner	RTO Gujranwala	0333-8243940
13	Mr. Tahseen Sadiq Tarar	Additional Commissioner	RTO Sialkot	0321-4403829
14	Mr. Tauqeer Ahmad	Additional Commissioner	RTO Rawalpindi	0334-5524397
15	Mr. Liaqat Ali	Staff Officer-III	RTO Sahiwal	0300-9696126
16	Mr. Muhammad Akhtar Suraj	Additional Commissioner	RTO Bahawalpur	0300-9682115
17	Mr. Junaid Murtaza Janjua	Deputy Commissioner	RTO Faisalabad	0300-9888829
18	Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Shakeel	Additional Commissioner	RTO Sargodha	0300-8600098

19	Syed Hassan Sardar	Deputy Commissioner	RTO Islamabad	0321-4343324
20	Mr. Hayat Muhammad	Additional Commissioner	RTO Abbottabad	0321-5235368
21	Mr. Ahmed Shuja Khan	Commissioner	LTU Islamabad	0300-4660466
22	Mr. Abid Mehmood	Commissioner	RTO Peshawar	0333-9101866
23	Mr. Muhammad Shamim Murtaza	Additional Commissioner	RTO Hyderabad	0331-3576385

yur aril

(KHAWAJA ADNAN ZAHIR) Member (Information Technology)

Distribution:

- 1. Secretary, Revenue Division / Chairman FBR.
- 2. SA to Minister for Finance, Revenue and Economic Affairs, Statistics and Planning, Development & Reform.
- 3. All Members / DGs FBR Headquarters
- 4. SA to Secretary, Revenue Division / Chairman, FBR.
- 5. Chief Commissioners-IR RTOs / CRTOs / LTUs
- 6. Pakistan Tax Bar Association with the request to circulate among all Tax Bars.
- 7. Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce & Industry *(FPCCI)* with request to circulate among all chambers of commerce & Industries.
- 8. Webmaster to place on FBR website.
- 9. Notice Board.